Editorial Board

Editorial Board

  • Rev. Prof. Dr. habil. Mirosław Sitarz (Editor-in-Chief, The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Poland)
    e-mail: mpsitarz@kul.pl 
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oleksandr Bilash (Uzhhorod National University, Ukraine)
    e-mail: oleksandr.bilash@uzhnu.edu.ua
  • Prof. Dimitry Gegenava (Sulkhan-Saba Orbeliani University, Georgia)
    e-mail: d.gegenava@sabauni.edu.ge
  • Rev. Dr. habil. Paweł Kaleta, University Professor (The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Poland)
    e-mail: kaleta@kul.lublin.pl
  • Dr. Stanisław Kawa (St. Jozef Bilczewski Theological Institute in Lviv, Ukraine)
    e-mail: stankava@gmail.com
  • Rev. Dr. Paweł Lewandowski (The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Poland)
    e-mail: lewandowski@kul.lublin.pl
  • Dr. Monika Menke (Palacký University Olomouc, Czech Republic)
    e-mail: monika.menke@upol.cz
  • Dr. Michaela Moravčiková (Trnava University, Slovak Republic)
    e-mail: moravcikova@gmail.com
  • Dr. Agnieszka Romanko (secretary, The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Poland)
    e-mail: agnieszka24@kul.pl